Findem allows removing users who no longer need a Findem account. Such users can be removed by the Admin account holders in your organization.
1. Click on the Manage Users button in the left-side options panel. All the users under your organization show up.
2. Click on the Delete button for the user you want to remove.
3. Before deleting the user, you can transfer all their data to another user. Select the respective user.
4. Click on the Transfer Data Then Delete button. The user is now deleted from your organization.